SHARE

Apple’s Worldwide Developers Conference 2012 live event is happening today in San Francisco. The event time varies for each country and to let you schedule the day, so you won’t miss on the live Key Note today – I am giving the list of countries below with its local time for WWDC live streaming on multiple websites or tech blogs.

Local Time for WWDC 2012 Event

Afghanistan Mon, June 11 2012 – 21:30
Algeria Mon, June 11 2012 – 18:00
Argentina Mon, June 11 2012 – 14:00
Australia: Sydney Tue, June 12 2012 – 03:00
Australia: Adelaide Tue, June 12 2012 – 02:30
Australia: Perth Tue, June 12 2012 – 01:00
Austria Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Bangladesh Mon, June 11 2012 – 23:00
Belgium Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Brazil Mon, June 11 2012 – 14:00
Bulgaria Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Canada: Alberta Mon, June 11 2012 – 11:00
Canada: Vancouver Mon, June 11 2012 – 10:00
Canada : Winnipeg Mon, June 11 2012 – 12:00
Canada: St. John’s Mon, June 11 2012 – 14:30
Canada: Ontario / Toronto Mon, June 11 2012 – 13:00
Chile Mon, June 11 2012 – 13:00
China Tue, June 12 2012 – 01:00
Colombia Mon, June 11 2012 – 12:00
Croatia Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Cuba Mon, June 11 2012 – 13:00
Czech Republic Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Denmark Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Egypt Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Fiji Tue, June 12 2012 – 05:00
Finland Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
France Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Germany Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Ghana Mon, June 11 2012 – 17:00
Greece Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Hong Kong Tue, June 12 2012 – 01:00
Hungary Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Iceland Mon, June 11 2012 – 17:00
India Mon, June 11 2012 – 22:30
Indonesia Tue, June 12 2012 – 00:00
Iran Mon, June 11 2012 – 21:30
Iraq Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Ireland Mon, June 11 2012 – 18:00
Israel Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Italy Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Jamaica Mon, June 11 2012 – 12:00
Japan Tue, June 12 2012 – 02:00
Kenya Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Kuwait Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Lebanon Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Malaysia Tue, June 12 2012 – 01:00
Mexico Mon, June 11 2012 – 12:00
Morocco Mon, June 11 2012 – 18:00
Netherlands Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
New Zealand Tue, June 12 2012 – 05:00
Nicaragua Mon, June 11 2012 – 11:00
Nigeria Mon, June 11 2012 – 18:00
Norway Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Pakistan Mon, June 11 2012 – 22:00
Philippines Tue, June 12 2012 – 01:00
Poland Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Portugal Mon, June 11 2012 – 18:00
Qatar Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Romania Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Russia, Moscow Mon, June 11 2012 – 21:00
Saudi Arabia Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
Singapore Tue, June 12 2012 – 01:00
South Africa Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
South Korea Tue, June 12 2012 – 02:00
Spain, Sweden, Switzerland Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00
Taiwan Tue, June 12 2012 – 01:00
Thailand Tue, June 12 2012 – 00:00
Turkey Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
USA: California – San Francisco Mon, June 11 2012 – 10:00
USA: Washington DC Mon, June 11 2012 – 13:00
USA: Florida Mon, June 11 2012 – 13:00
USA: Hawaii Mon, June 11 2012 – 07:00
USA: Chicago Mon, June 11 2012 – 12:00
USA: Boston Mon, June 11 2012 – 13:00
USA: New York Mon, June 11 2012 – 13:00
USA: Texas Mon, June 11 2012 – 12:00
Ukraine Mon, June 11 2012 – 20:00
United Arab Emirates Mon, June 11 2012 – 21:00
United Kingdom : London Mon, June 11 2012 – 18:00
Venezuela Mon, June 11 2012 – 12:30
Vietnam Tue, June 12 2012 – 00:00
Zimbabwe Mon, June 11 2012 – 19:00

Hope this gives you enough time to get set to the monitors. I will be posting some of the updates here. So, stay tuned for more digest. Follow us on Twitter, Facebook or Google+ for latest updates.

CEX.IO Bitcoin Exchange